Contact & address

bda connectivity GmbH
Herborner Straße 61a
35614 Asslar
Germany / Deutschland

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-0
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: info@bda-c.com

How to find us

With Google Maps you can easily plan your journey to us. Just click on “calculate route”.
You will be redirected to Google Maps.

calculate route

Contact Form

Managing Directors

Eike Barczynski

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-11
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: eike.barczynski@bda-c.com

Christian Harel

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-12
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: christian.harel@bda-c.com

Area Sales Managers

Daniel Morosini
Area Sales Manager DACH

Tel.: +49 151 2236 1079
E-Mail: daniel.morosini@bda-c.com

Jens Schlegel
Area Sales Manager Europe

Tel.: +49 160 9309 2304
E-Mail: jens.schlegel@bda-c.com

National  / International Sales

Heike Heye
Germany – South East

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-23
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: heike.heye@bda-c.com

Andreas Siegel
Germany – North & East

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-25
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: andreas.siegel@bda-c.com

Sebastian Kohlhauer
Germany – Central & West & Export

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-24
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: sebastian.kohlhauer@bda-c.com

Max Mehlmann
Export

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-27
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: max.mehlmann@bda-c.com

Marketing / PR                              Personnel

Alexandra Zange

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-29
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: alexandra.zange@bda-c.com

Kerstin Keiner

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-35
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: kerstin.keiner@bda-c.com