Home2019-09-16T11:25:01+02:00

Quality – Made in Germany

We are pioneer in communication technologies. For more than 60 years, we produce special cables which are optimized for several applications for our customers.

News from bda connectivity

bda connectivity GmbH

We are pioneer in communication technologies.
For more than 60 years, we produce special cables which are optimized for several applications for our customers in the electrical and electronics industry, for telecommunications network operators, electrical wholesalers, the automotive supply industry as well as medical technology and science.

bda connectivity GmbH
bda connectivity GmbH

Company Milestones

Since the takeover of the Cable Division by bedea Berkenhoff & amp; Drebes through the managing directors Eike Barczynski and Christian Harel last year, the company bda connectivity GmbH has developed very positively. The employees can look back on a long and successful history:
Since its founding in 1889 by Carl Berkenhoff, the company has been characterized by constant innovation and excellent quality. In times of global production and supply chains as well as rapid technological change, bda connectivity and its subsidiary in Singapore are well positioned to meet the challenges of current and future markets.

bda connectivity GmbH

The protection of human health and the environment, including the environmentally sound recovery and disposal of WEEE, is the objective of the RoHS Directive. more

bda connectivity GmbH

Kupfernotierung vom / Copper rate from: 18.09.2019
539,71 EURO/100kg
(Irrtum vorbehalten / errors excepted)

CoMeT Measuring System

In addition to the proven cable products, the CoMeT measuring system developed by the company is an important anchor for measuring the shielding effect of connectors, feedthroughs, distribution components, etc. It is the standard method for determining coupling resistance, shielding attenuation and coupling loss over the entire frequency range in different standards.

CoMeT Mess-System

Startseite2019-09-16T10:42:37+02:00

Qualität – Made in Germany

Wir sind Pionier der Kommunikationstechnik. Seit mehr als 60 Jahren fertigen wir Spezialkabel, die auf das jeweilige Anwendungsgebiet optimiert sind.

Aktuelles von bda connectivity

bda connectivity GmbH

Wir sind Pionier der Kommunikationstechnik.
Seit mehr als 60 Jahren fertigen wir Spezialkabel, die auf das jeweilige Anwendungsgebiet optimiert sind. Unsere Kunden sind in den Bereichen Elektro- und Elektronikindustrie, Telekommunikationsnetze, Elektrofachgroßhandel, Automobilzulieferindustrie sowie Medizintechnik und Wissenschaft tätig.

bda connectivity GmbH
bda connectivity GmbH

Unternehmensportrait

Seit der Übernahme des Geschäftsbereiches Kabel von der bedea Berkenhoff & Drebes durch die Geschäftsführer Eike Barczynski und Christian Harel im letzten Jahr hat sich das Unternehmen bda connectivity GmbH sehr positiv entwickelt. Dabei blicken die Mitarbeiter auf eine langjährige und erfolgreiche Unternehmensgeschichte zurück:
Seit der Gründung im Jahre 1889 durch Carl Berkenhoff zeichnet sich das Unternehmen durch stete Innovationskraft und exzellente Qualität aus. In Zeiten globaler Produktions- und Lieferketten sowie schnellen technologischen Wandels ist die bda connectivity mit ihrem Tochterunternehmen in Singapur gut aufgestellt und stellt sich den Herausforderungen der aktuellen und zukünftigen Märkte.

bda connectivity GmbH

Der Schutz der menschlichen Gesundheit und der Umwelt einschließlich der umweltgerechten Verwertung und Beseitigung von Elektro- und Elektronik-Altgeräten ist Ziel der RoHS-Richtlinie. mehr

bda connectivity GmbH

Kupfernotierung vom / Copper rate from: 18.09.2019
539,71 EURO/100kg
(Irrtum vorbehalten / errors excepted)

CoMeT-Mess-System

Neben den bewährten Produkten im Kabelbereich ist das vom Unternehmen entwickelte Mess-System „CoMeT“ ein wichtiger Anker für die Messung der Schirmwirkung von Steckverbindern, Durchführungen, Verteilkomponenten usw. Es ist das Standardverfahren zur Bestimmung von Kopplungswiderstand, Schirmdämpfung und Kopplungsdämpfung über den gesamten Frequenzbereich in verschiedenen Normen.

CoMeT Mess-System