Ihre Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb Außendienst

Jens Schlegel
Area Sales Manager Europe

Tel.: +49 160 9309 2304
E-Mail: jens.schlegel@bda-c.com

Verkauf Inland / International

Heike Heye
Deutschland – Südost

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-23
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: heike.heye@bda-c.com

Andreas Siegel
Deutschland Nord & Ost

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-25
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: andreas.siegel@bda-c.com

Sebastian Kohlhauer
Deutschland – Mitte & West
Export

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-24
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: sebastian.kohlhauer@bda-c.com

Max Mehlmann
Export

 

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-27
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: max.mehlmann@bda-c.com

Bereich CoMeT

Ralf Damm
Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-53
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: ralf.damm@bda-c.com

Dipl.-Ing. Bernhard Mund
Entwicklung & Normung

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-55
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: bernhard.mund@bda-c.com

Einkauf                                            Marketing / PR

Sven Linsbauer

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-83
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: sven.linsbauer@bda-c.com

Alexandra Zange

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-29
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: alexandra.zange@bda-c.com

Geschäftsleitung

Eike Barczynski

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-11
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: eike.barczynski@bda-c.com

Christian Harel

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-12
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: christian.harel@bda-c.com