Ihre Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb Außendienst

Jens Schlegel
 

Tel.: +49 160 9309 2304
E-Mail: jens.schlegel@bda-c.com

Verkauf Inland / International

Heike Heye
Deutschland – Südost

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-23
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: heike.heye@bda-c.com

Stephanie Sons

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-25
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: stephanie.sons@bda-c.com

Bereich CoMeT

Ralf Damm
Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-53
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: ralf.damm@bda-c.com

Dipl.-Ing. Bernhard Mund
Entwicklung & Normung

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-55
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: bernhard.mund@bda-c.com

Einkauf

Sven Linsbauer

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-83
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: sven.linsbauer@bda-c.com

Geschäftsleitung

Eike Barczynski

Tel.: +49 6441 38452-0
Fax: +49 6441 38452-99
E-Mail: info@bda-c.com