Latest Past Events

SPS 2021

NürnbergMesse Messeplatz 1, Nürnberg

With its unique concept, the PLC represents the complete spectrum of smart and digital automation - from simple sensors to intelligent solutions, from what is feasible today to the vision of a comprehensively digitized industrial world.

productronica 2021

Messe München München

At no other trade fair will you find the world market of electronics manufacturing presented as comprehensively as at productronica. Every two years, it brings together the "Who's Who" of the industry in Munich for a unique showcase - with innovative solutions and products for the entire value chain of electronics manufacturing. bda connectivity can be found at booth B4.213 in hall B4.

Broadband Congress of the FRK 2021

Leipzig H4 Hotel Schongauer Str. 39, Leipzig

Traditionally, the industry meeting of the Broadband Congress 2021 is held for medium-sized and municipal companies, broadband network operators, manufacturers and service providers for gigabit networks, TV providers, investors, politics, business, media. The Broadband Congress will take place from September 15 to 16, 2021 at the H4 Hotel in Leipzig, Paunsdorf for experts and interested parties.

Vergangene Veranstaltungen

SPS 2021

NürnbergMesse Messeplatz 1, Nürnberg

Mit ihrem einzigartigen Konzept bildet die SPS das komplette Spektrum der smarten und digitalen Automation ab – vom einfachen Sensor bis hin zu intelligenten Lösungen, vom heute Machbaren bis hin zur Vision einer umfassend digitalisierten Industriewelt.

productronica 2021

Messe München München

Auf keiner anderen Messe finden Sie den Weltmarkt der Elektronikfertigung so umfassend präsentiert wie auf der productronica. Im Zwei-Jahres-Rhythmus vereint sie in München das „Who-is-Who“ der Branche zu einer einzigartigen Leistungsschau – mit innovativen Lösungen und Produkten für die komplette Wertschöpfungskette der Elektronikfertigung. bda connectivity ist am Stand B4.213 in Halle B4 zu finden.

Breitbandkongress des FRK 2021

Leipzig H4 Hotel Schongauer Str. 39, Leipzig

Traditionell wird das Branchentreffen des Breitbandkongresses 2021 für mittelständische und kommunale Unternehmen, Breitband-Netzbetreiber, Hersteller und Dienstleister für Gigabit-Netze, TV-Anbieter, Investoren, Politik, Wirtschaft, Medien durchgeführt. Der Breitbandkongress findet vom 15. bis 16. September 2021 im H4 Hotel in Leipzig, Paunsdorf für Fachleute und Interessenten statt.